Staff List


Mrs Dave
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mr Bricklebank
Deputy Headteacher
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Waring
Assistant Headteacher
KS2 Lead
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Gibson
EYFS and KS1 Lead
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Smalley
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Designated Teacher for Looked After Children
Mr Houston
Learning Mentor
Site Manager
Attendance Officer
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss Simpson
School Business Manager
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss Topping
Office Administrator
Attendance Assistant
Catering Manager


Mrs A GibsonF2 Teacher & EYFS Leader
Miss N WestbyTeaching Assistant
Miss B NorthridgeReception Class – Health Care Worker

Year 1

Miss C AndersonYear 1 Teacher
Mrs K TurnerYear 1 Teaching Assistant

Year 2

Miss K BoothYear 2 Teacher
Miss C LoachYear 2 Senior Teaching Assistant
Miss M DibbaYear 2 Care Assistant

Year 3

Miss N Waring Year 3 Teacher / KS2 Lead / Assistant Headteacher
Miss M BolgerYear 3 Teaching Assistant
Mrs L DysonSEND Teaching Assistant

Year 4

Miss D Saunders Year 4 Teacher
Miss M RileyYear 4 Teaching Assistant

Year 5

Mrs B SmalleyYear 5 Teacher / SENCO
Miss O BurtonTeaching Assistant

Year 5/6

Mrs U ZamanYear 5&6 Teacher
Mr T BricklebankYear 5&6 / Deputy Head /DSL

Year 6

Mrs K WrightYear 6 Teacher
Mrs U ZamanYear 6 Teacher
Mrs S ParkinsonYear 6 Senior Teaching Assistant

Support Staff

Mr L FountainAcademic Mentor

Midday Supervisors

Miss A HartMidday Supervisor
Mrs Z UnisaMidday Supervisor
Mrs S GillMidday Supervisor
Miss M DibbaMidday Supervisor
Miss B NorthridgeMidday Supervisor
Miss S GopiMidday Supervisor
Miss M KhidirMidday Supervisor


Mrs R KaurCook
Mrs S KaurKitchen Assistant
Miss F TariqKitchen Assistant


Mrs F DansoSchool Cleaner
Miss J SimpsonSchool Cleaner